Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Provisions Deli & Bottle Shop. We'd love to have your feedback!

Provisions Deli & Bottle Shop

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Provisions Deli & Bottle Shop and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Cucumber & Avocado

This sandwich is amazing! The goat cheese and jam pair perfectly with the veggies and the buttered, toasted bread. Hands down BEST veggies sandwhich that keeps me coming back for more.

Ramseyghazzawi 4 months ago

Turkey & Avocado

The turkey & avocado sandwich here is unreal. Smeared with their sweet and savory red pepper jam, I find myself craving this sandwich a bit too much. Paired with one of their artisanal coffees or local beers, it's really hard for me to leave this place.

Apmechanical 6 months ago

Italian Sub

Just hit the spot, this italian sub was huge, with just the right amount of spice. Would order it again and again. Very fresh meat, and bread is soft and flavorful.

Mross5449 9 months ago

Avocado BLT

This place is awesome. Food is made to order, service is great and the beer selection is always on point. Always good selection of beers on tap but the bottle shop is amazing. Highly recommended.

Bad2kittyy 10 months ago

Cucumber & Avocado

It can be difficult to find good food at an unknown restaurant that fits my dietary needs. Luckily, there were a few options to choose from and without needing to make big adjustments to the dish. My experience was good and so was the food.

Robert 4 months ago

Pastrami Reuben

I have tried 55 different pastrami sandwiches in the area. From san Diego to LA. You name it I've been there. I'm loved the simplistic approach/design to the shop. I am here for one thing and one thing only. The pastrami sandwich. So gooood. Juicy, not sloppy. Toasted marble rye. Read the rest of my review @pastramimen on insta. I'll be back! Thank you.

Sergio88web 5 months ago

Avocado BLT

The Avo BLT is great! Dont forget the Devil Eggs. Great selection of beers.

Mason 8 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich (7am-11am)

Unexpectedly delicious. Will definitely be back to try

Tkoons 10 months ago

Avocado BLT

Never been here but heard good things/ wouldn't mind $500

Rlonick72 10 months ago

Soup of the day

Chicken salad was great Ray I plan on getting a dinner to go The chicken co covin will be.the next buy Ray Lonick Randy does goooood food



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA