Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Provisions Deli & Bottle Shop. We'd love to have your feedback!

Provisions Deli & Bottle Shop

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Provisions Deli & Bottle Shop and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Adamsgaia about 2 months ago

Avocado BLT

If you're into beer, this place is a must! The atmosphere is great, and the staff are awesome!! The fact that they have great food is just a bonus. My friends and I especially love sharing the cheese and meat board!

Keriannanakae 4 months ago

Chicken Pesto

I've been dreaming of this chicken pesto sandwich since I visited Orange last summer. Perfect amounts of everything, slightly smokey, and served on awesome bread! Can't wait to try it again.

Alechays4 7 months ago

Pretzel Bites

Bend me over and butter my biscuits this place is awesome. Come here and grab a scrumptious beer on tap and a snack and you have a perfect afternoon. Chill vibes and chilled beer, what more could you want.

Marleyrankiin 8 months ago

Italian Sub

I love the italian sub at provisions. I always get it for me and my boyfriend on my days off. Perfect filling to bread ratio!

Cittasutras over 1 year ago

Avocado Toast (Served All Day)

Absolutely delicious! Loved the toppings 😋

Gaiaadams214 about 2 months ago

Pretzel Bites

Absolutely love this place! The pretzel bites were great, and we also loved the cheese and meat board! Highly recommend!!

Zjescobar21 4 months ago

Italian Sub

The vibe of the place is definitely something to check out, very comfortable and relaxed and the staff was very welcoming and helpful. We ordered a bunch of food but the Italian sandwich was great. Usually those types of sandwiches are just some random "Italian-like" ingredients thrown together but these was actually really good. All of the ingredients were freshly prepared and made sense and the best part was the bread, absolutely loved it! Will be returning for sure! I wanted to say thank you to the stay for making our first experience here a good one. Also, a much more detailed review with pictures will be entered on Yelp as this is soon to be one of my "go-to" spots.

Danieljpearson00 7 months ago

Pastrami Reuben

The Reuben is TO DIE FOR. This sandwich melts in your mouth, everything from the rye bread to the pastrami. Literally licked my fingers after!

Sagehernesto06 8 months ago

Chicken Pesto

Was probably one of the best sandwiches I've had. My wife got the cucumber avocado and we got our 1year old pretzel bits and he was eating eating even our food. Can't wait to try more on the menu.

Torresk2 over 1 year ago

Avocado BLT

I have tried everything on the menu, but this item is always my go-to meal! All the ingredients complement each other and each bite is perfect in my mouth. If this is your first time, or you are a frequent flyer of Provisions, you need to order this item!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA